Radio control tips
Visit our gallery

Milestones Museum Exhibiton

Date(s): Saturday, 26 April 2008 - Sunday, 27 April 2008
Venue: Milestones Museum, Basingstoke

Model Engineering Exhibition


Midhurst Carnival

Date(s): Monday, 05 May 2008
Venue: Cowdray Ruins, Midhurst

Midhurst Carnival


Portsmouth Historic Dockyard Steam Show

Date(s): Saturday, 10 May 2008 - Sunday, 11 May 2008
Venue: Historic Dockyard, Portsmouth

Historic Dockyard Steam Show


May Beaulieu Military Vehice Show

Date(s): Saturday, 24 May 2008 - Monday, 26 May 2008
Venue: Beaulieu Motor Museum

May Beaulieu Military Vehice Show

10.00am -5.30pm

Follow the signs to National...

May Beaulieu Military Vehice Show


June Marwell Model Boat Safari

Date(s): Saturday, 21 June 2008 - Sunday, 22 June 2008
Venue: Marwell Zoological Park

June Marwell Model Boat Safari

A display of model boats from...

June Marwell Model Boat Safari


Petworth Park

Date(s): Saturday, 05 July 2008
Venue: Petworth House, Petworth Park

Petworth Park

The club sails models on the lake in Petworth...

Petworth Park


Ardingly Vehicle Show

Date(s): Saturday, 12 July 2008 - Sunday, 13 July 2008
Venue: South of England Showground, Ardingly

Ardingly Vintage & Classic Vehicle Show

There are a large variety...

Ardingly Vehicle Show


Guildford Model Steam Rally

Date(s): Saturday, 12 July 2008 - Sunday, 13 July 2008
Venue: Stoke Park, Guildford

Guildford Model Steam Rally

A must for a steam enthusiast with...

Guildford Model Steam Rally


Double LL Club Classic Vehicle Show

Date(s): Saturday, 19 July 2008 - Sunday, 20 July 2008
Venue: The Showground, Five Heads Road, Horndean, Hants

From the South leave the A3 at junction 2, turn...

Double LL Club Classic Vehicle Show


Meet Your Navy

Date(s): Friday, 25 July 2008 - Sunday, 27 July 2008
Venue: Portsmouth Historic Dockyard

Opening time 10.00am-6.00pm

Follow the signs for the Historic Dockyard

See the...

Meet Your Navy